World’s Biggest Thematic Aquarium: Aquarium Istanbul

Istanbul Aquarium, took a special place among the largest aquarium in the world with the thematic structure

I love aquariums, fish and marine life also. When traveling, if I went to the aquarium in the city, I am of those who visit the opportunity fairly. Perhaps I will never see my life the sea has given me the opportunity to see live the aquarium is exciting. Thousands of different species of underwater creatures on display aquariums, how in the world can be seen that the color of our water world as a learning environment for me.

 

Leave a Reply

